Kaip Logo Kaip Scenes
Home | Quick search | Advanced search | Authors | Subjects | Series | Publisher | Your account | New books

Title Enquiry

Click here to reserve this title.
Title The curse in the candlelight / Sophie Cleverly ; [illustrated by Manuel SÌ‚umberac].
Author Cleverly, Sophie, 1989- author. (5)
SÌ‚umberac, Manuel, illustrator. (2)
Publisher HarperCollins Children's Books, London
Published 2018.
ISBN 9780008218317 (paperback)
0008218315 (paperback)
MARC No on1000500587
Pages 378 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
Notes There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve. It's a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She's as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she's began to gather quite the following - in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell. But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallow's Eve goes horribly wrong, it's Ebony who gets the blame. Ivy and Scarlet aren't so sure. There might be more to Ebony than meets the eye, but surely she's not dangerous? But if it's not Ebony, then who or what is to blame? This spooky treat is the fifth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST...
Subject Boarding schools Juvenile fiction. (35)
Twin sisters Juvenile fiction. (4)
Children's stories. (866)
Series Scarlet and Ivy ; (5)
Rating Not rated Add your rating Add your review Add your notes
Holding 1
Location Collection Call Status Reserves Volume
Holdings Dargaville Junior fiction CLE Issued 5

Borrowers who read this title also read these authors
Wilson, Jacqueline. (76)
Riordan, Rick (30)
Hill, David, 1942- (25)



Copyright © 1997-2012, Napier Computer Systems Limited. All rights reserved.
Designed by: NCSWebTeam